Councillors Banner Councillors
Default text size Large text size Extra large text size High contrast text

Home : Corporate Services : Corporate Services : Members Services : Councillors

Members Details

Athy Municipal District

Councillor Veralouise Behan

Name: Councillor Veralouise Behan

Political Party: Fianna Fail
Contact Details: Maganey, Athy, Co. Kildare 086 1502913
more details about Councillor Veralouise Behan

Councillor Aoife Breslin

Name: Councillor Aoife Breslin

Political Party:  The Labour Party
Contact Details: 086 2797694 (mobile)
more details about Councillor Aoife Breslin

Councillor Brian Dooley

Name: Councillor Brian Dooley

Political Party: Fianna Fail
Contact Details: 086 1715290
more details about Councillor Brian Dooley

Councillor Ivan Keatley

Name: Councillor Ivan Keatley

Political Party: Fine Gael
Contact Details: 087 2731335
more details about Councillor Ivan Keatley

Councillor Mark Wall

Name: Councillor Mark Wall

Political Party: The Labour Party
Contact Details: 059-8640287 (work) 083-3341488
more details about Councillor Mark Wall

Celbridge-Leixlip Municipal District

Councillor Bernard Caldwell

Name: Councillor Bernard Caldwell

Political Party: Fianna Fail
Contact Details: 596 St. Mary's Park, Leixlip, Co. Kildare
more details about Councillor Bernard Caldwell

Councillor Michael Coleman

Name: Councillor Michael Coleman

Political Party: Fianna Fail
Contact Details: 85 Thornhill Gardens, Celbridge, Co Kildare
more details about Councillor Michael Coleman

Councillor Ide Cussen

Name: Councillor Ide Cussen

Political Party: Non Party
Contact Details: 10 Priory Green, St. Raphael's Manor, Celbridge, Co. Kildare.
more details about Councillor Ide Cussen

Councillor Ciara Gavlin

Name: Councillor Ciara Gavlin

Political Party: Labour
Contact Details: 70 The Grove, Celbridge, Co. Kildare
more details about Councillor Ciara Gavlin

Councillor Nuala Killeen

Name: Councillor Nuala Killeen

Political Party: Social Democrats
Contact Details: 26 Churchfield, Clane, Co. Kildare 087 7160630
more details about Councillor Nuala Killeen

Councillor Vanessa Liston

Name: Councillor Vanessa Liston

Political Party: Green Party
Contact Details: 48 Rockfield Court, Maynooth, Co. Kildare 086 1408681
more details about Councillor Vanessa Liston

Councillor Joe Neville

Name: Councillor Joe Neville

Political Party: Fine Gael
Contact Details: 93 Ryevale Lawns, Leixlip, Co. Kildare.
more details about Councillor Joe Neville

Clane-Maynooth Municipal District

Councillor Tim Durkan

Name: Councillor Tim Durkan

Political Party: Fine Gael
Contact Details: Timard, Maynooth, Co Kildare
more details about Councillor Tim Durkan

Councillor Aidan Farrelly

Name: Councillor Aidan Farrelly

Political Party: Social Democrats
Contact Details: Prosperous, Co. Kildare 087 9614540
more details about Councillor Aidan Farrelly

Councillor Angela Feeney

Name: Councillor Angela Feeney

Political Party: The Labour Party
Contact Details: Straffan Road, Maynooth, Co. Kildare 087 2381962
more details about Councillor Angela Feeney

Councillor Daragh Fitzpatrick

Name: Councillor Daragh Fitzpatrick

Political Party: Fianna Fáil
Contact Details: Mylerstown, Robertstown, Co Kildare
more details about Councillor Daragh Fitzpatrick

Councillor Peter Hamilton

Name: Councillor Peter Hamilton

Political Party: Green Party
Contact Details: 18 Parson's Hall, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, W23 F5C6 087 2316308
more details about Councillor Peter Hamilton

Councillor Pádraig McEvoy

Name: Councillor Pádraig McEvoy

Political Party: Non-Party
Contact Details: 086-8658262
more details about Councillor Pádraig McEvoy

Councillor Naoise Ó Cearúil

Name: Councillor Naoise Ó Cearúil

Political Party: Fianna Fáil
Contact Details: 7 Moyglare Abbey, Maynooth, Co Kildare
more details about Councillor Naoise Ó Cearúil

Councillor Paul Ward

Name: Councillor Paul Ward

Political Party: Fianna Fáil
Contact Details: 65 Royal Meadows, Kilcock, Co Kildare
more details about Councillor Paul Ward

Councillor Brendan Weld

Name: Councillor Brendan Weld

Political Party: Fine Gael
Contact Details: 045-869340 (home)
more details about Councillor Brendan Weld

Councillor Brendan Wyse

Name: Councillor Brendan Wyse

Political Party: Fine Gael
Contact Details: Allenwood South, Naas, Co. Kildare 087 2328867
more details about Councillor Brendan Wyse

Kildare-Newbridge Municipal District

Councillor Anne Connolly

Name: Councillor Anne Connolly

Political Party: Fianna Fail
Contact Details: Mullantine, Rathangan, Co. Kildare 087 9838327
more details about Councillor Anne Connolly

Councillor Suzanne Doyle

Name: Councillor Suzanne Doyle

Political Party: Fianna Fail
Contact Details: 045-521046 087-9521232
more details about Councillor Suzanne Doyle

Councillor Kevin Duffy

Name: Councillor Kevin Duffy

Political Party: Fine Gael
Contact Details: 085 2390341
more details about Councillor Kevin Duffy

Councillor Noel Heavey

Name: Councillor Noel Heavey

Political Party: Fianna Fail
Contact Details: Clongorey, Newbridge, Co. Kildare 087 2602640
more details about Councillor Noel Heavey

Councillor Fiona McLoughlin Healy

Name: Councillor Fiona McLoughlin Healy

Political Party: Non Party
Contact Details: 21 Crotantstown Grange, Green Road, Newbridge, Co. Kildare
more details about Councillor Fiona McLoughlin Healy

Councillor Peggy O'Dwyer

Name: Councillor Peggy O'Dwyer

Political Party: Fine Gael
Contact Details: Shanaclune, Barrettstown Road, Newbridge, Co. Kildare 086 1996648
more details about Councillor Peggy O'Dwyer

Councillor Tracey O'Dwyer

Name: Councillor Tracey O'Dwyer

Political Party: Fine Gael
Contact Details: Grangemore, Kilcullen, Co. Kildare 087 6533706
more details about Councillor Tracey O'Dwyer

Councillor Chris Pender

Name: Councillor Chris Pender

Political Party: Social Democrats
Contact Details: 1928 St. Dominics Park, Newbridge, Co. Kildare 085 8298237
more details about Councillor Chris Pender

Councillor Robert Power

Name: Councillor Robert Power

Political Party: Fianna Fail
Contact Details: 107, Roseville, Naas, Co. Kildare.
more details about Councillor Robert Power

Councillor Patricia Ryan

Name: Councillor Patricia Ryan

Political Party: Sinn Féin
Contact Details: 4 Ard Evan View, Monasterevin, Co. Kildare 085 7203926
more details about Councillor Patricia Ryan

Councillor Mark Stafford

Name: Councillor Mark Stafford

Political Party: Fine Gael
Contact Details: Sheane, Rathangan, Co. Kildare
more details about Councillor Mark Stafford

Naas Municipal District

Councillor Anne Breen

Name: Councillor Anne Breen

Political Party: Labour
Contact Details: 8 The Paddocks, Naas, Co. Kildare.
more details about Councillor Anne Breen

Councillor Fintan Brett

Name: Councillor Fintan Brett

Political Party: Fine Gael
Contact Details: 087 6257842
more details about Councillor Fintan Brett

Councillor Bill Clear

Name: Councillor Bill Clear

Political Party: Social Democrats
Contact Details: 5 Oldtown Demense, Naas, Co. Kildare 087 9424488
more details about Councillor Bill Clear

Councillor Carmel Kelly

Name: Councillor Carmel Kelly

Political Party: Fianna Fáil
Contact Details: 162 Sallins Bridge, Sallins. Co Kildare
more details about Councillor Carmel Kelly

Councillor Vincent P Martin

Name: Councillor Vincent P Martin

Political Party: Green Party
Contact Details: C/O Aras Chill Dara, Devoy Park, Naas, Co. Kildare 087 2312105
more details about Councillor Vincent P Martin

Councillor Seamie Moore

Name: Councillor Seamie Moore

Political Party: Non-Party
Contact Details: 045-879241 087-2497813
more details about Councillor Seamie Moore

Councillor Evie Sammon

Name: Councillor Evie Sammon

Political Party: Fine Gael
Contact Details: Naas Road, Ballymore Eustace, Co. Kildare 085 7808518
more details about Councillor Evie Sammon