Meitheal Theatre Company Michael Rowley Moat Theatre Mona Conroy - Showstoppers Moonfish Theatre Naas Art Group Naas GAA Club Naas Local History Group Naas Tidy Towns Naas Town Hall Newbridge Local History Group Newbridge Town Hall Newtown Community Group Niall Ó Callanáin North Kildare Chamber of Commerce Orla Gildea School of Speech and Drama Pat Tinsley Paul Gorry Pat Lonergan Paul Woods Philip Scott, Sophie O’Carroll, Donal Hennessy and Liam Quinlivan Rathangan Community Association Ltd. Rathcoffey Local History Group Revisiting Old Habits Rathangan Club Riverbank Theatre Robbie Doyle and the Ó Modhráin Family Robertstown Village Fair Run of the Mill Inclusive Theatre Co. (St. John of God’s Community Services) Sean Sourke Shackleton Commemoration Committee/ James Caird Project Sinéad McCoole Smashing Times Theatre Company South Kildare Photographic Club St. Brigid’s Pipe Band and Philip Coy St. Michael’s O.N.E. Sult na Sollan Teresa Brayton Heritage Group Terry Golway Tom Nelson 23rd Kildare Sallins Scout Group Agus Buíochas le Billy McAndrew Carton House Castletown House Collins Press Donovan Printing Doodlemoose Eamon Sinnott Frame It Productions Fran McCormack Graham Coffey Hartes, Kildare Jarlath Daly John Joe Houlihan Kildare Web Services Merrion Press/Irish Academic Press Mongey Communications Naas Printing Ltd. Tony Keane 59