Network Kildare Businesswomen of the Year Award Winners

Network Kildare Businesswomen of the Year Award Winners

On Saturday 29 August the winners of the Network Ireland Kildare Branch Businesswoman of the Year awards were announced. Leinster Leader

The winners were announced via Zoom, due to Covid-19 restrictions.

Managans Pharmacy Newbridge sponsored the goody bags for the finalists 

Tara Lane, president of the Network Ireland Kildare Branch and Louisa Meehan, Network Irelands National President joined the nominees online via Zoom. Entertainment was by the Piano Man, John Forde.

The judges were 

Fiona Dunning, AIB
Anna Fortune, Leinster Leader
Sean McAuliffe, ISS Facility Services
Mouna Kenzaoui, Martinsen Mayer
Geraldine Lavin, SFA
Mary Patricia Gallagher, SFA

Official Partners: AIB

Category Winners:

Online Business Transformation: Krystle Foley, Fusion Digital

Transformative Employee: Michelle Campion, Westgrove Hotel

Business Innovation: Louise Murphy, Cyc-lok Ltd

Emerging New Business: Andrea Griffin, Glam Doll
Highly commended: Emma-Jane Leeson, Johnny Magory

Solo Businesswoman: Jane Manzor, Manzor Marketing

Power Within Champion: Karyn Flood, Tim Flood Flooring and Furniture
Highly Commended: Gail Doyle, Gail's Rails
Commended: Niamh Mullins, Empowered Health Solutions

The Category Winners will represent Kildare at the National Awards on 2nd October in the Powerscourt Hotel, Wicklow.





Back to the Latest News